Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Gert & Co
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 augustus 2017

    Zeer charmant huisje in een typisch Kroatisch dorpje

    Een aantal keren per dag luiden de kerklokken van het dorpje. Dat is nooit echt storend behalve om 6 uur 's morgens. Een half uurtje rijden tot aan het dichtstbijzijnde strand.
    Zeer mooi authentiek huisje met voldoende modern comfort. Prima zwembad en voldoende relaxzetels. Mirjana heeft lekker voor ons gekookt de laatste avond (een aanrader!). Er zijn 4 fietsen ter beschikking maar gezien het huisje boven op een berg is gelegen is terug fietsen zware kost. Heel rustig geleden voor wie rust zoekt en ook een idee wilt krijgen van het Kroatië buiten de toeristische hotspots. Tafel met banken en grote parasol aan het huisje om buiten te zitten.
    Nora
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 augustus 2017

    Rustig,mooi, goed verzorgd

    Uitzicht voor huisje is er niet, wel goed verzorgd plaatsje
    De locatie. Midden in oud dorp. Met 1 winkel, 1 pinautomaat, 1 souvenirwinkel,en 1 bar/ restaurant. Klein zwembadje bij locatie.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2017

    Heerlijk verblijf

    Huisje kan met minder weer wat donker zijn.
    Mooi gelegen dorpje met een goede dorps restaurant. Mooie woning met een leuk zwembad.
    Peter
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    NeeltjedeVries
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jjochen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 juni 2016
    Het dorpje ligt wat afgelegen, waardoor een auto wel noodzakelijk is. Niettegenstaande is er in het dorpje een cafe-restaurant en een winkel alsook een geldautomaat. De prijs van ontbijt en avondmaal was hoger als je dit op voorhand geboekt had, dan ter plaatse...
    De huisjes zijn van alle comfort voorzien en faciliteiten zoals zwembad en bbq gelegenheid super, er zijn zelfs mtb's gratis beschikbaar. De host Mirjana is zeer vriendelijk en kookt heerlijk voor zowel avondmaal als ontbijt. Een topper!
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017

    Excellent as expected.

    Rachel
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 september 2017

    Gorgeous traditional villa & village!

    Amazing and charming little apartment & village! The fire was on when we arrived and a bottle of wine waiting! Was fantastic to be able to have a home cooked dinner & breakfast made by the lovely Mirijana. Gorgeous views from the village church over the valley. Stopped at nearby winery on the way out called Vina Bazon. The whole experience was one of our highlights of Croatian trip!
    jamcan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    29 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marek
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 juli 2017

    Something different

    We did not like the church bell located nearby ringing every hour (including night hours), but it is possible to get to use to it.
    The lady Miriana was the excellent host. Her dinners are the MUST TO HAVE, especially "peka". The city Gracisce is small medieval town, good for those who like quiet places. Excellent possibilities for biking and wine tasting nearby.
    JOHN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 juli 2017

    Peaceful

    Only two things: I didn't like having to pay such a large amount in cash; and the acomodation we were in had four fantastic double bedrooms but very little sitting room/kitchen and outside seating wasn't too comfortable.
    The location is fantastic - quiet, historic and really well managed and maintained. Great pool. The housekeeper, Mirjana, is really helpful and does a great breakfast.
    DUŠAN
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 oktober 2016

    Great weekend in Gračišće!

    A cute little village with houses made of stone. Each room had a floor heating and a bathroom. The weather was preety cold during our stay, but we didn't mind. We spent a lovely weekend with friends there. Mirjana, our host and chef :-) cooked some Istrian traditional food for us (bobiči, pljukanci, ispod peke) and she cooks very tasty food. Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful - home made bread, cheese, prosciutto, pancakes, eggs... excelent!! Thank you Mirjana! Highly recommended!
    Tim watkins
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    14 september 2016

    fair value i am sure over time will be improved

    beds not comfortable very dark downstairs no air con downstairs tiny pool
    the lady who ran the property was very friendy and helpfull historic village fair value for money
    Florian
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 september 2016

    Mirjana makes the difference

    No complaints. It was perfect.
    Gracisce is in the middle of nowhere but quite well located if you want to visit and see different places (all within reach of 30min to 1h by car). The appartments are very charming, everything is clean, nicely decorated with a lot of sense for little details. We stayed for a week, and the pool was the highlight for our boys (11 and 13), obviously. The landlord Mirjana is extraordinary nice, flexible and always reachable via phone. Breakfast and dinner are really traditional choices and it is nice to be served in front of your little house.
    Konstantin
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 augustus 2016

    Great house, great weather, great people.

    There was no grill, so we had to buy one small electric grill. Some of us found that the bed mattresses were a bit too soft.
    The house and our hosts were wonderful. Everyone in the village was extremely friendly and helpful and togehter with the warm and sunny weather, we had a great time. We also had four bike for driving around and next to the villalge is a very nice hiking road. The whole village is quite small and definitely no party location, so it is very good for quiet relaxing.
    Aleš
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juli 2016

    Gračišće 29, Croatia

    NIL
    Simply Excellent!!! Especially thanks to landlady Mirjana for her almost motherly attitude. Thank you very much!
    Valter
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 juni 2016

    June 2016 - Nice host

    One bedroom house which we rented was too dark inside for us. In the kitchen/living room there were almost no day light and outside sitting area was also not so comfortable and not private enough. But there are other bigger units at the property which seemed to be brighter and more comfortable.
    The host - Marina, took excellent care of us. She is really nice lady. Nice property all together.
    Ben
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 juni 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.