Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Christiane
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017
    2 Oberbetten statt einer großen wären uns lieber gewesen aber Ok.
    Sehr nette Hausbetreuung
    Elke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2017

    Herrlich abgeschieden und weg vom großen Rummel in Istrien

    Der gesamte Komplex ist wunderbar restauriert.
    Susanne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. August 2017

    Good place to relax

    Betten sind nur für Menschen bis 1,95 m ausgelegt ... zu kurz für einen 1,90 m Mann; Klimaanlage nur im Schlafzimmer
    Sehr gepflegtes Ambiente in schöner Lage, idealer Ort zu entspannen, guter Ausgangspunkt für Touren; sehr gutes Frühstück , sehr abwechslzngsreich
    Dana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Juli 2017

    Kurz vor perfekt

    Keine Reinigungsmittel wie Besen oder Staubsauger vorhanden
    Sehr abwechslungsreich
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Juni 2017

    Urige Unterkunft in historischem Gemäuer

    An den Geruch des offenen Kamins muss man sich gewöhnen.
    Gutes Frühstück, freundliche Gastgeberin, insgesamt tolle Anlage (wenn nicht zu viele laute Gäste gleichzeitig dort sind).
    gerhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Juni 2017

    Ruhige und zentrale Lage

    Das Ambiente. Ein stilvolles Appartement mitten in einem mittelalterlichen Städtchen. Kaum Touristen, fast keine Autos
    Claudia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juni 2017
    Wir waren rundum begeistert. Die Wohnung war sehr schön eingerichtet, sehr sauber, es fehlte an nichts. Sehr leckeres Frühstück von Mirjana und ein fantastisches Abendessen aus der traditionellen Peka. Die Lage ist günstig, da zentral in der Inselmitte gelegen. Laden, Bankautomat und kleines Restaurant im Dorf sind sehr praktisch.
    Arnold Berndorfer
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. September 2016
    Die Beleuchtung könnte heller sein! Teilweise sehr dunkel!
    Sehr familiär!
    Rebekka
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. September 2016

    Ein Ort zum Entspannen

    Durch die kurvigen und holprigen Straßen in Kroatien braucht man für die 16 bis 20km zum Strand etwas länger. Die Lage des Ortes ist allerdings sehr schön.
    Schöne Unterkunft im rustikalen Stil aber alles renoviert. Schöne Atmosphäre. Die Haushälterin ist sehr nett und gastfreundlich. Bei Ankuft gab es zur Begrüßung einen Wein
    Kamila
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. August 2016

    Tolles Haus mit Pool. Für Familien perfekt.

    Leider etwas weit weg vom Meer,aber der Pool gleicht das locker aus.
    Uriges Haus mit Pool. Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen. Am ersten Tag sind wir nach 15 Stunden Fahrt müde angekommen, wurden spontan lecker bekocht und mussten uns um nichts kümmern. Immer wieder gerne. Wir waren drei Erwachsene mit zwei Kindern(5 und 7) .
    HGY
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Juli 2016

    uriges Steinhaus liebevoll restauriert

    Frühstückskaffee sehr stark und ungefiltert gekocht (das muss man mögen), die Gäste des 8 Personen App. waren leider teilweise sehr laut.
    sehr ruhig gelegen (ausser wenn die Glocken leuten :-) ) sehr freundliche Vermieterin, üppiges Frühstück, liebevoll restaurierte Häuser, kleiner gepflegter Pool
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017

    Excellent as expected.

    Rachel
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017

    Gorgeous traditional villa & village!

    Amazing and charming little apartment & village! The fire was on when we arrived and a bottle of wine waiting! Was fantastic to be able to have a home cooked dinner & breakfast made by the lovely Mirijana. Gorgeous views from the village church over the valley. Stopped at nearby winery on the way out called Vina Bazon. The whole experience was one of our highlights of Croatian trip!
    jamcan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marek
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juli 2017

    Something different

    We did not like the church bell located nearby ringing every hour (including night hours), but it is possible to get to use to it.
    The lady Miriana was the excellent host. Her dinners are the MUST TO HAVE, especially "peka". The city Gracisce is small medieval town, good for those who like quiet places. Excellent possibilities for biking and wine tasting nearby.
    JOHN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juli 2017

    Peaceful

    Only two things: I didn't like having to pay such a large amount in cash; and the acomodation we were in had four fantastic double bedrooms but very little sitting room/kitchen and outside seating wasn't too comfortable.
    The location is fantastic - quiet, historic and really well managed and maintained. Great pool. The housekeeper, Mirjana, is really helpful and does a great breakfast.
    DUŠAN
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2016

    Great weekend in Gračišće!

    A cute little village with houses made of stone. Each room had a floor heating and a bathroom. The weather was preety cold during our stay, but we didn't mind. We spent a lovely weekend with friends there. Mirjana, our host and chef :-) cooked some Istrian traditional food for us (bobiči, pljukanci, ispod peke) and she cooks very tasty food. Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful - home made bread, cheese, prosciutto, pancakes, eggs... excelent!! Thank you Mirjana! Highly recommended!
    Tim watkins
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    14. September 2016

    fair value i am sure over time will be improved

    beds not comfortable very dark downstairs no air con downstairs tiny pool
    the lady who ran the property was very friendy and helpfull historic village fair value for money
    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2016

    Mirjana makes the difference

    No complaints. It was perfect.
    Gracisce is in the middle of nowhere but quite well located if you want to visit and see different places (all within reach of 30min to 1h by car). The appartments are very charming, everything is clean, nicely decorated with a lot of sense for little details. We stayed for a week, and the pool was the highlight for our boys (11 and 13), obviously. The landlord Mirjana is extraordinary nice, flexible and always reachable via phone. Breakfast and dinner are really traditional choices and it is nice to be served in front of your little house.
    Konstantin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. August 2016

    Great house, great weather, great people.

    There was no grill, so we had to buy one small electric grill. Some of us found that the bed mattresses were a bit too soft.
    The house and our hosts were wonderful. Everyone in the village was extremely friendly and helpful and togehter with the warm and sunny weather, we had a great time. We also had four bike for driving around and next to the villalge is a very nice hiking road. The whole village is quite small and definitely no party location, so it is very good for quiet relaxing.
Bewertungen werden geladen