Hodnocení

9,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,7
Pohodlí
8,9
Poloha hotelu
9,4
Zařízení
9,3
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,6

Hodnocení

    Klára
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. září 2016

    Místo s dechberoucí atmosférou

    Překrásné místo s nezapomenutelnou atmosférou schované v horách a obklopené vinicemi :)
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. října 2017

    Excellent as expected.

    Rachel
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. září 2017

    Gorgeous traditional villa & village!

    Amazing and charming little apartment & village! The fire was on when we arrived and a bottle of wine waiting! Was fantastic to be able to have a home cooked dinner & breakfast made by the lovely Mirijana. Gorgeous views from the village church over the valley. Stopped at nearby winery on the way out called Vina Bazon. The whole experience was one of our highlights of Croatian trip!
    jamcan
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    29. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marek
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. července 2017

    Something different

    We did not like the church bell located nearby ringing every hour (including night hours), but it is possible to get to use to it.
    The lady Miriana was the excellent host. Her dinners are the MUST TO HAVE, especially "peka". The city Gracisce is small medieval town, good for those who like quiet places. Excellent possibilities for biking and wine tasting nearby.
    JOHN
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. července 2017

    Peaceful

    Only two things: I didn't like having to pay such a large amount in cash; and the acomodation we were in had four fantastic double bedrooms but very little sitting room/kitchen and outside seating wasn't too comfortable.
    The location is fantastic - quiet, historic and really well managed and maintained. Great pool. The housekeeper, Mirjana, is really helpful and does a great breakfast.
    DUŠAN
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. října 2016

    Great weekend in Gračišće!

    A cute little village with houses made of stone. Each room had a floor heating and a bathroom. The weather was preety cold during our stay, but we didn't mind. We spent a lovely weekend with friends there. Mirjana, our host and chef :-) cooked some Istrian traditional food for us (bobiči, pljukanci, ispod peke) and she cooks very tasty food. Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful - home made bread, cheese, prosciutto, pancakes, eggs... excelent!! Thank you Mirjana! Highly recommended!
    Tim watkins
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    14. září 2016

    fair value i am sure over time will be improved

    beds not comfortable very dark downstairs no air con downstairs tiny pool
    the lady who ran the property was very friendy and helpfull historic village fair value for money
    Florian
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. září 2016

    Mirjana makes the difference

    No complaints. It was perfect.
    Gracisce is in the middle of nowhere but quite well located if you want to visit and see different places (all within reach of 30min to 1h by car). The appartments are very charming, everything is clean, nicely decorated with a lot of sense for little details. We stayed for a week, and the pool was the highlight for our boys (11 and 13), obviously. The landlord Mirjana is extraordinary nice, flexible and always reachable via phone. Breakfast and dinner are really traditional choices and it is nice to be served in front of your little house.
    Konstantin
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    2. srpna 2016

    Great house, great weather, great people.

    There was no grill, so we had to buy one small electric grill. Some of us found that the bed mattresses were a bit too soft.
    The house and our hosts were wonderful. Everyone in the village was extremely friendly and helpful and togehter with the warm and sunny weather, we had a great time. We also had four bike for driving around and next to the villalge is a very nice hiking road. The whole village is quite small and definitely no party location, so it is very good for quiet relaxing.
    Aleš
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. července 2016

    Gračišće 29, Croatia

    NIL
    Simply Excellent!!! Especially thanks to landlady Mirjana for her almost motherly attitude. Thank you very much!
    Valter
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    23. června 2016

    June 2016 - Nice host

    One bedroom house which we rented was too dark inside for us. In the kitchen/living room there were almost no day light and outside sitting area was also not so comfortable and not private enough. But there are other bigger units at the property which seemed to be brighter and more comfortable.
    The host - Marina, took excellent care of us. She is really nice lady. Nice property all together.
    Ben
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. června 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.